While supplies last! Free 2022 Essentials of Interventional Radiology Coding book with every ICD10monitor webcast order. No code required. Order now >

EDITOR’S NOTE: Stanley Nachimson, founder of Nachimson Advisors, LLC, is the recipient of the 2015 Ten Leadership Award from ICD10monitor. Nachimson was recognized for his decade-long industry leadership in the adoption of ICD-10. Nachimson is co-chair of the WEDI-SNIP ICD-10 Testing Workgroup. He has been co-chair of the HIMSS ICD-10 Task Force and currently serves as a member of the Healthcare Business Systems Committee. Previous Ten Leadership Award recipients have included Gloryanne Bryant, Linda Kloss, Mary Bessinger, and Beth Just, president and CEO of Just Associates.


Chuck Buck

Chuck Buck is the publisher of RACmonitor and is the program host and executive producer of Monitor Monday.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your Name(Required)
Your Email(Required)